`Bluffs, Lies and Alibis` is the quintesstial Knuckledust album and should be required listening for any Hardcore Punk. This is slab upon slab of crushing Hardcore Punk with Hardcore Punk ethics and Hardcore Punk attitude. For Fans Of: Agnostic Front, Madball, Cock Sparrer, Blood For Blood, Hatebreed tracklist: 01. Don’t Fear Their Lies 02. Spill The Hate 03. Barbed Wire Noose 04. Inner City Life 05. London Zoo 06. Bluffs, Lies & Alibis 07. Ride This Storm 08. Facecrook 09. Hatelines 10. Don’t Forget 11. Won’t Be Fooled 12. Envy Eyes