Four years since the release of their debut full length, ‘Scared To Death’, New York’s own King Nine deliver ‘Death Rattle’. Produced and engineered by Arthur Rizk (Cavalera Conspiracy, Power Trip, Inquisition) this album is 11 metallic hardcore tracks of raw aggression.

Track Listing:
01. Paradise
02. Hapiness Is…
03. Twisted Thoughts
04. Art Of War
05. V.R.C.F
06. Gift Of Life
07. Death Rattle
08. Blue Lotus
09. Cowards Run PT II
10. Second Nature
11. No Dreams