In 2008 the unstoppable “International Hardcore Superstar” Danny Diablo and the legendary rapper Grizz Rock from the Ruff Ryders crew created a new music project named KAOS 13. Crossover that combines heavy guitar riffs and dark atmosphere with hardcore metrics and hip hop beats. Both frontmen define the KAOS 13 project as their most varied and most successful project of recent years; “With KAOS 13 we managed to create a perfect mix of all our influences from New York Hardcore to heavy metal, passing thru the hip hop. The KAOS 13 sound is something revolutionary!”.

“The recording sessions of “Street Warriors” lasted more than a year” adds Danny Diablo “During this time we worked in the studio with several friends such as Ill Bill, Slaine, G-Fella, DJ Apokalypze and many others. Soon you’ll have the result of this year of work in your hands & nobody will be disappointed!”.

1. Kaos 13 Intro
2. Breath Evil
3. Time Is Now (Kaos 13)
4. Bang Bang
5. Mankind
6. Ready To Rock
7. Pounding Metal
8. Misery
9. Kaos 13 Intermission
10. Cold Hearted
11. Cocaine Blues
12. Alone In The Streets
13. Street Soldiers Part 2
14. Spilt Blood
15. Long Way From Home