East Coast metalcore quintet Iron Price formed back in 2015, churning out a darkened take on the style in both the lyrical and musical sense of the word. The group’s last proper physical release was a split with Dissent, but since then, the members of Iron Price have dealt with a series of hardships, which as we all know inspires some of the best songwriting in our beloved musical realm.

1 We Deal In Lead
2 Jec/Mrs
3 Pig
4 Worm
5 Shelf Life
6 Invisible Man
7 Easier Every Day
8 Don’t Let Em Know