Long-awaited full-length from London’s best hardcore punk band Injury Time! Tune after tune, classic, relentless stuff, including a Maldito cover and bonus tracks! Featuring members of Kartel, Ninebar, 17 Stiches and other LBU familia members! Out now on Rucktion Records!

1 The Vex
2 Nothing At All
3 Just Another Day
4 Skunknuts
5 Three Sheets In The Wind
6 Holy Shit
7 Return To Dust
8 Hitesh
9 False Smiles And Idiots
10 I Hope You Die Before I Do
11 Murder
12 Too Much To Prove / Por Siempre (Maldito)
13 2005 demo (bonus tracks)