Sao Paulo Brazil’s up & coming powerhouse INHERENCE follow up their amazing self-released debut album “Dogma” with their 1054 debut release “The Entrails Of Human Desire” EP released July 12th 2019

This EP contains 4 crushing new tracks that you will instantly find apparent are a definite progression from “Dogma” whilst maintaining all the key attributes that made it a super solid ….. with brutally heavy yet groovy riffing, top level drumming and Thiago’s awesome vocal delivery this EP is a must have for all fans of brutal death metal inspired Hardcore !!!

Tracklist :

01. God Of Nothing
02. Phantom Eye Syndrome
03. Vile, But Divine
04. The Chapter Of Human Carnage