‘The King is Dead’ is a call to arms for all of those who have grown tired watching Hardcore be exploited and bastardized. Sacramento’s Hoods have used their ten years of experience to craft one of the most brutal and honest releases of 2005. Without question this is the band’s best material to date and is sure to ring true with fans of Terror, Hatebreed, and Madball.

1) The King Is Dead
2) Lost Hope
3) Drawn Out
4) 26 Seconds of Hate
5) Ernie Cortez
6) Heartless
7) Coward
8) Addicted to dying
9) This Time
10) End Of Days