This tag-team of hardcore muscle and metal rage has never been attempted before, so stand back. Karl Buechner, Erick Edwards and Bulldog from Earth Crisis are back, coiled and ready to strike with their latest effort, Freya. On the opposite coast, Sacramento’s Hoods confront the world with their fiercely independent, uncompromisingly dark worldview.

1. Guilty – Hoods
2. The Only Good Thief
3. In Love with a Whore – Hoods
4. I Own You – Hoods
5. West Coast Worldwide – Hoods
6. Once Again 2004 – Hoods
7. Immortal Beloved
8. Struggle to Survive
9. Ashes of Troy
10. Prey to the Gods of War
11. Spray Paint the Wall