South London’s Hellbent Diehard blend a bewildering array of diverse influences on their unique debut CD. Despite being held together by a continuous brutal street-level groove, the band journeys through a myriad of styles, taking from hardcore, punk, rock, metal and post-hardcore to create an intricate and technical sound that, it is safe to say, is completely their own yet fits in well with the acts alongside them on Rucktion Records.

1 Forever Diehard
2 Tell The Real
3 Negative Reaction
4 Born Prepared
5 Cursed
6 Vision Complete
7 Harbinger
8 Perish Parasite
9 They Flee From Me
10 Azi Dahaka
11 Triumph
12 Duality