‘Deaf To Our Prayers’ is yet another pummeling full-length from Germany’s metal leaders, combining the best of At The Gates, Earth Crisis and Bolt Thrower.
None bring their metalcore as savage, hard and convincing as Heaven Shall Burn, true godfathers of the genre.

1. Counterweight
2. Trespassing The Shores Of Your World
3. Profane Believers
4. Stay The Course
5. The Final March
6. Of No Avail
7. Armia
9. Biogenesis (Undo Creation)
10. Dying In Silence
11. The Greatest Gift Of God