Harsh Realms are four guys from Roosendaal (the Netherlands) playing punk rock(or orgcore if you like) in the tradition of Hot Water Music, Nothington, Red City Radio, Off with Their Heads to name a few. Formed in 2012 Harsh Realms already released a 7 inches (Sink in time/ Chemistry) and a split 7 inch with Dear America. They played numerous shows in Holland, Belgium and Germany with bands such as Teenage Bottlerocket, Nothington, Off With Their Heads, Astpai and many many more. Tracklist: 01. Fragile Times Above The Flood 02. Cityscape 03. Hiroo 04. To Be Honest 05. In Need Of Guidance 06. I The Cause 07. The Clapperboard 08. First At The Crime Scene 09. Flogging A Dead Horse 10. This Silence 11. Last At The Party Scene