90’s metalcore is back!. ‘Heresy’ comes with 10 song: 9 new ones plus 1 coversong from the notorious Liar of H8000 Belgium. 10 songs of aggressive strong influences between hardcore, trash to death metal. Grab this and play it at maximum volume, expect the unexpected cause they’re coming in hard!.

FFO: Liar, Heaven Shall Burn, Congress, In Flames, Sunrise

01 Flames Of Discontent
02 You’re Godless
03 Stir The Shitstorm
04 The Clandestine
05 Repulse The Inferior
06 Fire Upon The Citadel
07 Prophet Of Reprisal
08 Heavenshore
09 Son, Takes Up The Oppressor
10 We Came From The Sky