GRIZZ ROCK has been climbing to the top of the underground rock and rap scene for a while now. He’s part of the legendary Ruff Ryders crew (DMX, Swizz Beats) & also working closely together with Danny Diablo & The Shotblockers. Grizz sure knows how to melt rock and rap into an explosive combination. “Mental Abuse” contains seventy (!) minutes of music chronicling the ups and downs of life..

1 We Gawn Get It On
2 Victim Of Society
3 Regret My Decisions
4 This Is My House
5 My World
6 Just Like That
7 Knockin On Heavens Door
8 Darkness
9 Just Another Day
10 Frankie
11 Little Brother
12 Summertime
13 Run Away
14 Waste Away
15 We Miss You
16 Chaos
17 Misery
18 Return Of The Hustler
19 End Of A Long Day