On their second full-length, Don Foose (Run Devil Run, Spudmonsters) and crew deliver 11 tracks of classic-sounding Cleveland hardcore that doesn’t stray far from the sounds of the members’ previous efforts, all with a positive slant.

1. Last Man Standing
2. Are We Stronger
3. Blood Red
4. Just Do It
5. Talk Is Cheap
6. Screaming For A Change
7. The Human Factor
8. School Of Hard Knocks
9. Out Of Our Heads
10. Movin’ On
11. Cheaters And The Cheated