The much awaited new full length album from the allmighty EGH will bring you New York Hardcore at its best. You know the deal!!!! tracklist: 1) Economics 2) Goon Squad 3) Family Affair (Murderers Come With Smiles 4) Red Eyed Devil 5) Through The Sands Of Time 6) No Comptomise 7) Old Soul 8) Innocent Dreams Shattered 9) Scumbag 10) Clean Slate 11) Runners Song 12) At Sunset In Osaka