Brutal metalcore from St. Louis, Missouri [USA] released by On The Attack Records.

For fans of Veil Of Maya, Light This City, and With Blood Comes Cleansing.

1 Pandora
2 Psychopathic
3 Devour
4 The Lust Of A Wretch
5 Betrayal:From Friend To Fiend
6 Deliverance:For You My Queen
7 The Pillaged
8 Approaching The Arbiture