Heavy metallic hardcore band from Belgium, founded in 2012. After releasing demo “Demons” in 2015 band decided to join  MMW Records in 2018  and released this full album. “Nothing But Filth” is fileld with agression, mosh riffs mixed with metal. FFO: Kickback, Congress, All Out War
1. Rise Reborn
2. One Way Out
3. T.H.T.S.
4. Darkness
5. Diabolical Thoughts
6. Filth
7. Mindfolded
8. Forever Plagued