Fourteen tracks of Undying/Prayer For Cleansing worship from South Florida. Featuring members of Ecostrike. This is Japanese CD version of this album with 4 bonus songs taken from their 7″ – “Hymns Of Suffering” released previously on Carry The Weight Records.
FFO: Undying, Prayer For Cleansing, In Flames
1 Heaven & Earth
2 Upon Deaf Ears
3 Dragged From Light Forevermore
4 Unrequited
5 Fallen
6 Garden of Luna
7 Seeds of Doom
8 Sorrow Remains
9 Final Sacrifice
10 Unyielding Devotion
11 What Dreams May Come
12 Longest Winter
13 Rose Of Luna
14 At Dawn`s First Light