Brand New Album by these belgian Hardcore-Bulldozers!!! Limited First Pressing comes with a Bonus DVD documenting the creation of the records, tons of interviews with the likes of Agonstic Front & More as well as Live Footage from various shows.

1. Proved Wrong
2. Guardian Angel
3. Pray For Them
4. Die For One Die For All
5. The Last Prayer
6. My Four Walls
7. In Loving Memory…
8. Forget
9. Life Feeds Evil
10. Six Feet Under
11. The Godmother
12. Bella Familia (Rerecording)
13. Do Or Die (Rerecording)