Brand new Diction full-length CD ‘From The Depths’  is here! Blending the old and the new to savage effect.
Uncompromising London hardcore for fans of Knuckledust, Everybody Gets Hurt & Sworn Enemy.

1) From The Depts
2) The Bitter End
3) Same Shit Different Day
4) Mourn Your Dreams
5) Get Stuck In
6) Year Of Pain
7) Recognise The Strength
8) First Hand Hate
9) Burning Inside
10) Remembrance Day