‘Left To Rot’ is the second EP by Brisbane’s most brutal Beatdown band DEATHROW & their 1054 Records debut release.
Featuring 5 brand new tracks of slamming violent Beatdown this EP is sure to get you spin kicking & punching anybody or anything in your path !!!Also included on this CD release are the 5 x remastered tracks from their 2018 ‘Malicious Intent’ demo EP.

Left To Rot EP (Track 1-5)
01. Left To Rot
02. Cold
03. Unholy Death (Feat Polo Stew of Blood On My Hands)
04. Splintered
05. Dog
Malicious Intent EP (Track 6-10)
06. 214
07. Malicious Intent (Feat Luke Manson of Xile)
08. Addict
09. Deathrow
10. Necklacing