After the release of their debut CD ‘World Coming Down’ and follow-up ‘End Time Prophecies’ Deal With It is ready for their next step. Reflections Records has taken them under their wing and with an album filled with most likely THE ultimate crossover hardcore/metal ever to be created in Europe, there’s no stopping them. Deal With It created a monster of an album with ‘Eyjafjallajokull’

1. The Watcher
2. Buddha Collapsed From Shame
3. Country Of The Kind
4. Virtual Self
5. Eyjafjallajokull – Dark Skies
6. Eyjafjallajokull – Dark Flow
7. Synthia
8. Planet Killer
9. Motorway One
10. Into Dust