Formed in 2009 Crowned Kings are driven by a combination of 80’s and 90’s metal with a straight up New York Hardcore twist infuencing their aggressive anthem and rif inspired music. Currently this year has proven once again that hard work pays of. Knuckling down to finish of their third album ‘Sea Of Misery’, CK teamed up again with Producer and Engineer Nick Jett to record their third full-length album. ‘Sea Of Misery’ is currently the bands best release to date with heavier rifs and a more developed musical structure.

FFO: Terror, Donnybrook, Hatebreed, Merauder

1 Sea Of Misery
2 Cold Like You
3 Reign Supreme
4 Shadows
5 Set It Ablaze
6 Dominate & Control
7 Winters War
8 Crowned King
9 Against The Clock
10 Grind My Teeth
11 No Cure, No Hope
12 God Complex
13 The Suffering