Debut album by Belgian Hardcore band Crossface. Heavily influenced by the glorydays of the H8000 Hardcore scene and American Wrestling as a recurring theme.
For fans of Vitality, Congress, ODK Crew etc..

Tracklisting :
1. Crossface
2. My own rythm
3. Anti-Social
4. Slave of your own power
5. Nature’s last laugh
6. 21st century mayhem
7. Crossface – Anger as fuel