LBU new blood bringing a fresh new flavour to London hardcore! Debut MCD out 15th May 2013 on Rucktion, heavy LBU hardcore with nuff different influences & breakdowns! Featuring current and ex-members of LBU bands Tirade, TRC, Flawless Victory, Buckets Of Courage and The Freebooters (Irish oi punk)!

1) Intro
2) Paranoia
3) Generation’s Joke
4) Crippler LBU
5) Monarch This
6) Unforgotten, Unforgiven
7) The Style Of Shit