Boston’s Crash and Burn combine the doom-laden metal/heavy rock sounds of bands like Mastodon and Neurosis wih primal punk akin to Black Flag and Motorhead, along with a dose of Nirvana and Soundgarden for good measure.

Features guest vocals by Buddha of Blood for Blood and Mark of The Unseen.

1. Insomnia
2. Tension
3. Out Of Reach
4. Fallen
5. Savior
6. All For Nothing
7. Dead Quiet
8. No One
9. Red Menace
10. Across Your Throat
11. Burn This City Down
12. Steel Cold Grey