If you like everything faster than fast Crucial Attack has a nice treat for you. Crucial Attack Records will be releasing the debut 7` by Cracks In The Wall. With a demotape, lots of shows and a UK tour with Reproach already under the belt, it was time for the band to take it to the next level. Eleven songs of fast, furious and angry hardcore punk were recorded with Erik from Citizens Patrol. Get into it. TRACKLIST 01. Intro 02. You?re Scum! 03. Trash The Stage 04. Cross I Bear 05. Hell 06. Kill TV 07. Hypocrite 08. The Process Of Bumming Out 09. Overrated 10. Business Men Fiesta 11. Black Sheep