Detroit, MI’s hardest, Cold As Life, churned out heavy, streetwise hardcore geared towards thugs, hooligans, and outcasts with songs about drugs, poverty, the tragedy of losing friends and the perils of growing up in a city on the decline.

This is a used copy, booklet, disc and case in mint (as new) condition.

1. Declination Of Independence
2. Days Born Amongst Enemies
3. Who Holds The Truth
4. I Can’t Breath
5. You’ve Still Not Won
6. Tried N True
7. Fakes
8. My Prayer
9. My Own Worst Enemy
10. Colder Than You Crew
11. What It Was
12. 1000 Yard Stare
13. Demon Seed