Detroit, MI’s hardest, Cold As Life, churned out heavy, streetwise hardcore geared towards thugs, hooligans, and outcasts with songs about drugs, poverty, the tragedy of losing friends and the perils of growing up in a city on the decline.

This is a used copy, booklet, disc and case in mint (as new) condition.

1. Born To Land Hard
2. Little From The World
3. All Alone
4. Where Are We Going
5. Ski Mask And A .45
6. Terror Zone
7. Bleeding Heart
8. Ten To Midnight
9. Police
10. You Brought You Down
11. Cold As Life
12. Scared To Death And Back
13. Promise