Climate of Fears first full lenght album! ‘The Onset Of Eternal Darkness’ is a brute of a release. Melodic and terrific, in both senses, combining the best of Death Metal, Beatdown and Hardcore.
The band are staunch anti-capitalists, whose lyrical themes found within The Onset Of Eternal Darkness include environmental nihilism and anti-exploitation, anti-fascism, and anti-colonialism.

Pressing info:
200x Orange With Red Splatter
300x Clear Red Vinyl

1 Rapture
2 The Cult Of Retribution
3 Shadow & Flame
4 Centuries Of Torment
5 Storming The Heavens
6 De Conflictu Noctis Aeternae Obruat
7 Slaves Of Capital
8 From Enslavement To Extinction
9 Divide & Conquer