This group of young guys from Puerto Rico feal in common to spread the word of God using underground hardcore music. Massive metalcore with a message.. tracklist: 12 Thessalonians 2 2 The Mystery Of Iniquity 3 Mr. Identity 4 Stretch Forth Thine Hand 5 Minister Masks 6 Justice From Heaven 7 Salvation Has Come 8 Faith Vs Science 9 How Far 10 The End Of Our Era 11 Martyr 12 Wounded But Not Defeated