From the Ashes of Nourish The Flame comes Choose Your Weapon. You may have seen them on tour with Death Before Dishonor, if not, they play the perfect blend of the brutal metalcore of Unearth and the old school sound of Comeback Kid

1) Something to live by
2) Plague of Hate
3) Misguided from the start
4) The Choise is ours
5) Our time is now