CAUGHT IN A TRAP ‘Goodnight New York’ Compact Disc. Features 12 anthems of amazing hardcore. Hard hitting guitars, amazing riffs and intelligent lyrics. CD booklet contains Lyrics, Liner Notes, and Rare Photos.

1. People Hate Me
2. Easy Come Easy Go
3. Ignorance
4. S T F U
5. The Daily Grind
6. It’s Over
7. Who Cares
8. The Game Is Rigged
9. Trapped
10. Envy Power Greed
11. Thru The Years
12. Goodnight New York