Kill is the tenth studio album by American death metal band Cannibal Corpse, released on March 21, 2006. This release marks the return of guitarist Rob Barrett, who had previously played on The Bleeding and Vile. The album was produced at Mana Recording Studios by Hate Eternal guitarist Erik Rutan.
Music videos were produced for the tracks “Make Them Suffer” and “Death Walking Terror”.

1. “The Time to Kill is Now” 2:03
2. “Make Them Suffer” (Paul Mazurkiewicz, Pat O’Brien) 2:50
3. “Murder Worship” 3:56
4. “Necrosadistic Warning” 3:28
5. “Five Nails Through the Neck” 3:45
6. “Purification by Fire” 2:57
7. “Death Walking Terror” 3:31
8. “Barbaric Bludgeonings” (Rob Barrett) 3:42
9. “The Discipline of Revenge” 3:39
10. “Brain Removal Device” (Mazurkiewicz, O’Brien) 3:14
11. “Maniacal” 2:12
12. “Submerged in Boiling Flesh” (Mazurkiewicz) 2:52
13. “Infinite Misery” (Instrumental. Music: O’Brien) 4:01