Gallery of Suicide is the sixth studio album by American death metal band Cannibal Corpse. It was released in 1998 through Metal Blade Records. The first album to feature Pat O’Brien on guitars. This was the last album to be recorded at Morrisound in Tampa, Florida.

Track listing:

1. “I Will Kill You” Webster 2:47
2. “Disposal of the Body” Webster 1:54
3. “Sentenced to Burn” Fisher, Webster 3:06
4. “Blood Drenched Execution” Fisher, Mazurkiewicz, O’Brien, Webster 2:40
5. “Gallery of Suicide” Fisher, Mazurkiewicz, Owen, Webster 3:55
6. “Dismembered and Molested” Fisher, Owen, Webster 1:53
7. “From Skin to Liquid” O’Brien, Webster 5:30
8. “Unite the Dead” Owen, Webster 3:05
9. “Stabbed in the Throat” Mazurkiewicz, O’Brien 3:26
10. “Chambers of Blood” Webster 4:11
11. “Headless” Fisher, Mazurkiewicz, Webster 2:22
12. “Every Bone Broken” Mazurkiewicz, Owen 3:18
13. “Centuries of Torment” Fisher, Webster 4:04
14. “Crushing the Despised” Fisher, Owen, Webster 1:56