The debut full length from london’s allstars hits hard as nails with its metallic beatdown. Feat. members of Knuckledust, TRC, 50 Caliber and more.

For fans of Shattered Realm, Arkangel, Knuckledust and Slayer.

1 Bloodsucker Part 2
2 Nothing To Lose
3 What? No Blaze? feat. TB Ninebar
4 Roadworthy
5 Dias Oscuras
6 Fight It Or Fuck Off
7 Beg Friend
8 Perucho’s Tale
9 99 Years feat. Terry Simmonds 50 Caliber
10 The Few The Deep