7 tracks of raw metallic hardcore from one of the UK’s most intense bands. Blending dark melodies with brutal crushing riffs and intelligent lyrics, Broken Oath are on the rise. For fans of 50 Caliber, Shattered Realm & Walls Of Jericho.

1 Actions Speak Louder 4:08
2 Show Me Your Contempt 2:26
3 This Is Just A Feeling And You Are Just A Memory 3:05
4 Mask The Lies 2:46
5 GHC 2:48
6 In Memory Of… 3:07
7 Blood Cleanse The Streets 3:30