BRICK BY BRICK are a seriously heavy metalcore / hardcore band hailing from Albany / Troy NY & have been delivering their crushing brand of heavy tunes since 2004 !!!
“Hive Mentality” was recorded and mixed by Jason Bourdeau and mastered by legendary Alan Douches of West Westside Music, Hive Mentality is sonically punishing.

Track Listing:
1  Hive Mentality
2  Bad Sign
3  Toe To Toe
4  Battleground
5  Bar Is Open
6  Never To Wake
7  In The Ruin
8  Slave To The Grind
9  Iron Fist