Orange County’s Bonecrusher are back with a vengeance with this 12 track album. While the bass player now sings, they haven’t lost one bit of their unhinged power and still remain one of the leading U.S. Streetpunk acts, staying true to their DIY ethics and working class leanings. tracklist: 1 Corporate Nation 2 Casualty 3 Badlands 4 Can’t Stop Us Now 5 Going Home 6 Tomorrow Is Too Late 7 Today Is A Bad Day 8 Hurt Me 9 Changes 10 Ghosttown 11 Disappear 12 Urban Kids