H8000’s answer to bands like Killswitch Engage, Caliban, Overcast and As I Lay Dying! Great metalcore full of melody brought by legendary (former) members of fabulous bands like SPIRIT OF YOUTH, SOLID, CRIMSON FALLS, Empathy, Kingpin, Legion, etc. Their full-length debut !

1. The Outer Limits
2. In Time
3. Brother
4. Reignite the Fire (In My Heart)
5. Conscience
6. Blindside
7. Suspicious Minds
8. Goodbye
9. Irreversible
10. Forseen
11. Forgive