>>, MCD>Backfire! – Where We Belong CD (Deluxe Digipack)

Backfire! – Where We Belong CD (Deluxe Digipack)


Out of stock

Out of stock

SKU: SR017 CD Formats: , Label: Band: Release: 2015


The CD comes in a 4 panel digipack printed on reversed board and 4 insert sheets. 1000 made

No need to say that the BACKFIRE!-crew are absolute legends in the Dutch… European… hell, even the world wide scene! With their hearts in the right place and as furious as in their early days, the rebels burst out seven, earth shaking, hardcore anthems straight out of M-town that will make you beg for more!

So crank up the volume and rage along with BACKFIRE!’s latest mini-album “WHERE WE BELONG”!

01. I’ll Do It Anyway
02. Give It Back
03. Lighten The Burden
04. Now It’s My Turn
05. Money Talks
06. Issues
07. Where We Belong

Additional information

Weight 125 g