Backfire!’s ‘My Broken World’ features 15 brand new songs. Uncompromised aggressive New York influenced Hardcore; pissed, raw and angry. Backfire! 2012 is harder and darker than ever before. The lyrics are based on the deepest frustrations of disappointments and loss. Just like ‘In Harm’s Way’, the brand new ‘My Broken World’ album is recorded and produced by Igor Wouters and mastered by Alan Douches. With guest vocals from Hein Tech9 and Dave Right Direction, as well a Crowbar cover, the atmosphere for the 15 ‘My Broken World’ anthems is set.

1 Broke, Bruised And Bitter
2 Every Single Night
3 Don’t Get Your Hopes Up
4 All I Ever Wanted
5 Guard Me
6 My Broken World
7 The Truth Is A Lie
8 This One Is For Us
9 Does It Hurt?
10 Existence Is Punishment (Crowbar)
11 I Don’t Want To Hear It
12 Choke On Regret
13 Prayer For Guidance
14 Enough
15 XX 13