Metallic beatdown hardcore from Limburg, Belgium, with ex-members of Personal Vendetta and Full Court Press. One MCD, ‘In A Heartbeat’ out on Genet Records. They started out with 2 singers, but after Roman quitted they decided to go on as a 4-piece.

1. What We Feel
2. Unsaid Words
3. Inner Self
4. 24 Years
5. Never End