Belgium’s machine of brutality is back with their 2004 released full length. This is so metal! Think a blending of Slayer, Morning Again, and Deicide. Tempos range from slow and creeping to fast and spastic while the guitars go from slow chugging to fast, technical picking.

South Korean Edition, released by Dope Entertainment Company, includes bonus enhanced video

1. You Had To Go
2. Annihilating Your Peace
3. Let Your Unloved Parts Get Known
4. How We See The World
5. Then
6. Fallen Angels We Are
7. The Little People
8. Joe Loves Junk
9. Warpath 777
10. Who’s Time Has Come
11. Hope You Die By Overdose
VIDEO 1 How We See The World (Enhanced Track)