ARKANGEL return with a new label and a crushing new album that is relentless in its pursuit of bludgeoning all who listen. Even if the band exists for 10 years now, it seems to be the beginning of a long and immortal decade, of total war against all, through music and lyrics. Tracklist: 1. DAMNED FOREVER 2. ENDURING VIOLENCE 3. SLOW BUT HEAVY 4. 13TH HOUR 5. I BELIEVE IN DANGER 6. UGLY IT IS 7. KILLING TO KEEP THE WORLD TURNING 8. SCARRED 9. ON THE BLACKLIST 10 ….