Arcline’s founder, Marty Cole calls the launch of the bands as ‘A new voice. A new vision. A new adventure’. And ‘Gateway Drugs’ exemplifies that proverbial door being opened into the fresh but familiar resurgent sound of hardcore music. Hailing from the LAHC scene, ARCLINE a new look heading into their future.

Marty Cole (HOODS), as assembled a team of A players as force to be reckon with. With Marty on vocals and moved Ivan Hernandez and Gabriel Batista (TAKE VENGENCE) taking on bass and guitar roles, he recruited Drake Duncan and Derek Jerome rounded out this five-piece juggernaut.

A1 Scorpion
A2 Johnny Cage
A3 Liu Kang
B1 Jax
B2 Will You Ever Come Back (Warzone)