Damn this release sounds aggressive, energetic and fakking hard! I really really like the vocals! I’ve never heard Pat sounding better than this! Expect hard hitting metalcore, a mix of Backfire, Hatebreed and Deviate. (Not strange considering this band is featuring members of Deviate, Backfire and L.O.T.) Fast pounding oldschool parts with slower beatdown parts

1. Introduction
2. Angel Skin
3. Steal your Crown
4. Dying Breed
5. Another day Living in
6. Hatred
7. Only one truth will last
8. Side by Side
9. Strength of One
10. Don’t drag me down
11. What it comes down to…