New York’s All Out War is a punishing display of the aggression of hardcore crossed with the brutality of metal while avoiding the shortcomings of both genres. To get a taste of All Out War’s musical style, envision Slayer’s  ‘Reign In Blood’ colliding head on with ‘Age of Quarrel’ era Cro-Mags

1. Straight Toward Extinction
2. Condemned To Suffer
3. Bleeding The Weak
4. Heaven’s Coming Down
5. Two-Thousand Years
6. From The Bottom
7. Destined To Burn
8. Pray For Salvation
9. Hypocrites Of The Revolution
10. Vengeance For The Angels
11. Rise Of The Anti-Christ
12. Gone Forever