Agents of Man offer up a stunning blend of melodic yet aggressive music that can?t be easily categorized. With captivating hooks and vocal melodies this band will not be held in the underground for long. Open your mind and prepare to be pleasantly surprised.

01. Death of Me
02. No Tomorrow
03. Blood Money
04. Repercussion
05. Without a Trace
06. Can’t Run
07. Count Your Blessings
08. Truth You Hide
09. Murder
10. Be My Savior
11. Consequence
12. Headless