Debut CDEP from London lads. You can hear here huge infuance of old style metalcore (90s).
Morning Again, Strain, Reprisal, Sunrise and old H8000.

1. All For Nothing
2. Defeat
3. Not Dead Yet
4. Stranger

1st press – sold out – Limited to 110 (orange/brown logo)
2nd ress – Limited to 100 (red logo)